Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Haley Carter

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Haley Carter

4.9 out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of larry barnard

larry barnard

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, great service"
Profile photo of Ryan Segura

Ryan Segura

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff and super helpful!! Janie specifically has always answered any questions ive had, she's such a kind individual!!"
Profile photo of Gary Woodward

Gary Woodward

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a very good 😊 insurance company has helped me along the way and not trippen on me at all about payments very flexible ppl Haley Carter insurance thanks y'all"
Profile photo of N B

N B

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful!! Answered all my questions then solved any problems I ask about. Thank you Janie!"
Profile photo of Angie Streib

Angie Streib

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, goes out of there way to help."
Profile photo of Michael Motley

Michael Motley

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a smile and friendly voice and greetings! Have done a lot of insurance and banking business with them and will continue to to so!!! Great people and business!"
Profile photo of Purple Girl

Purple Girl

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"These ladies that work @ Haley Carter State Farm are all so helpful, understanding and knowledgeable. Definately, give this agency a try for all your insurance needs. I wish I could of given more than 4 stars."
Profile photo of Marjorie Carr

Marjorie Carr

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks so much."
Profile photo of Shella Ford

Shella Ford

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley Carter State Farm treat customers like family. Always eager to help you and all of the ladies are so friendly."
Profile photo of Lilly Wallace

Lilly Wallace

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the staff. Especially Judy. Never had a problem with coverage. All questions get answered. I will always have SF as my insurance for vehicles and house. Thanks gals. Y’all are the best."
Profile photo of Erin Wagner

Erin Wagner

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha was wonderful!!! She was able to get the help I needed FAST!! Thank you Samantha!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Drennon

Elizabeth Drennon

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very efficient top notch ladies! Judy and Samantha make you feel like family. So glad we made the switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Doug Mann

Doug Mann

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Haley and StateFarm since the beginning. They have always went out of their way to take care of me. Couldn’t ask for a better insurance agent."
Profile photo of Don Sutton

Don Sutton

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Honest, efficient, quick to answer questions and eager to offer guidance. Absolutely hassle free when you have problems arise. And Judy rocks! She really is the best of a top notch staff. Thank you State Farm :)"
Profile photo of Rebecca Till

Rebecca Till

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm going on 40 years, and over half that with Haley Carter and her team, which is the BEST!!!❤️ Everyone is always right on it, especially Samantha, she is such a big help, since I travel so much, she keeps me up to date on everything!! Thank you so much Samantha, not sure what I would do without you!!! ❤️"
Profile photo of Richard Spraggens

Richard Spraggens

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Haley and her team are wonderful! I've been with them for probably 5 years or so now and they have always been so sweet and helpful with every question I've ever had. Highly recommend this agency if you live in the area!"
Profile photo of Katelyn Acuna

Katelyn Acuna

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Haley Carter’s office always goes above and beyond. Customer service is honestly the most important thing and let me tell you, when you insure yourself with Haley Carter State Farm you get 5 star customer service every time. Thank you ladies for all you do! Miss you all 😘"
Profile photo of Glenna Wade

Glenna Wade

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Edwin Newton

Edwin Newton

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am lucky enough to say that Haley Carter is not only my agent but my friend. In fact I feel like I have several friends- people who really care- at her Azle office. Here’s a secret: I value this relationship so much that I would pay more to stay with State Farm! (Guess I shouldn’t have said that). I mean, peace of mind for a single dad with plenty on his plate is definitely worth a great deal. In short, when I need Haley’s help- her staff is always there! God bless these people! Edwin Newton"
Profile photo of pat wypij

pat wypij

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Haley and her team truly care about their clients and this shows every time I call the office. Haley has been our agent ever since she open the office in Azle. You can shop around and may find a cheaper insurance but you would be hard pressed to get the personal support from another agency that Haley's office gives."
Profile photo of Nadine Coomer

Nadine Coomer

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Haley Carter State Farm has a wonderful staff. They are always cheerful and helpful. They have great affordable insurance and makes sure my family is covered."
Profile photo of Robert Hancock

Robert Hancock

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very patience and explained things for me. Seemed very knowledgeable as well."
Profile photo of Matt Moscini

Matt Moscini

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional. Glad I came back to them"
Profile photo of tyler wall

tyler wall

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been my insurance agent for years! Always there when I need them."
Profile photo of Sherri Waldrop

Sherri Waldrop

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is extremely nice and helpful. Good prices and coverage."