Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Haley Carter

State Farm® Insurance Agent Haley Carter

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (137 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dayna Bryant

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kim is AMAZING! So helpful and willing to take the time to get you the best answers possible."

Serena Cornelius

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Haley Carter and staff has always provided reasonable rates and amazing customer service."

Sonny Goode

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Love having my business with Haley Carter and her team! They always make sure I’m taken care of. I would never go elsewhere."

Barbara Morris

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"No matter who you talk to at Haley's office, they are very friendly and so helpful. No matter what you need, they will go through anything and everything possible to get you the best coverage at the best price possible. You still get to talk to a live person, not a computer. Really great service."

bailey steward

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nicole is awesome!! So nice!"

Emma Bolin

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Go see Nicole at Haley Carter State Farm, she takes great care in explaining all things insurance!!"

samantha neely

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They actually got me a quote that was $100.00 dollars less that what I had been paying another company. They are super helpful, patient and easy to work with!"

Nathan Tobar

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great team!"

Justin Burton

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal service! These ladies go above and beyond. Thank you Haley Carter State Farm"

Katy Smith

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best, most affordable insurance. These ladies went above and beyond to save me the money my old insurance company was over charging me. I am so thankful to be a part of the Carter- State Farm family!"

Payton Clayton

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was absolutely amazing! She was super friendly and helped me get everything I needed! Highly recommend!"

Sheila Upton

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judy Butler was an absolute amazing help she is a hard worker and extremely caring best experience ever thank you"

Grayson Segura

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janie was super helpful! Great team"

Scott Rhoades

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people"

Brenda Butler

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judy does an excellent job taking care of me. I would be lost without her."

Dave Mendolia

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Judy answered all of my questions and had me set up in minutes."

Don Smyser

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judy was very helpful with my issues."

Justin Segura

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and kind. Love the team they have!"

David Welcher

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with them for ever"

larry barnard

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, great service"

Ryan Segura

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff and super helpful!! Janie specifically has always answered any questions ive had, she's such a kind individual!!"

Gary Woodward

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a very good 😊 insurance company has helped me along the way and not trippen on me at all about payments very flexible ppl Haley Carter insurance thanks y'all"

N B

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful!! Answered all my questions then solved any problems I ask about. Thank you Janie!"

Angie Streib

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, goes out of there way to help."

Michael Motley

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a smile and friendly voice and greetings! Have done a lot of insurance and banking business with them and will continue to to so!!! Great people and business!"