Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Seth Winn

Seth Winn

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Winn
"Nicole was absolutely an amazing help at getting me a Greta quote for my car insurance! She made it very easy and I got a better monthly payment than all of the other companies I was calling- in less than 15 minutes! I would definitely recommend Nicole to help you get your car insurance!"
Profile photo of Jennifer P

Jennifer P

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer P
"Great working with State Farm on a roof replacement after a storm. Mike Carter and the Haley Carter SF Team were eager to help us with great results. Thanks for being a great neighbor!"
Profile photo of Savanna Potter

Savanna Potter

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savanna Potter
"Mike has helped us so much with our policies! He has explained every detail and answers all of our questions! I highly recommend using Haley Carter State Farm!"
Profile photo of Garrett Gouyton

Garrett Gouyton

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Gouyton
"Alexis helped every step of the way with my life insurance needs and questions. Definitely recommending Haley Carter State Farm to everyone I know! They’re the best! ❤️"
Profile photo of Joni Crowdis

Joni Crowdis

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joni Crowdis
"Thank you Alexis for your prompt and courteous service! Call her for any of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Sherry Odom

Sherry Odom

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Odom
"Haley Carter and her team are the best. I want to say that Kim Edwards has gone above and beyond in helping me make my life better. Always keeping up on what can help me in the future with all my insurance plans. The whole staff are always friending and quick with helping with any questions I have ask of them."
Profile photo of Melody Ruth Heath

Melody Ruth Heath

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Ruth Heath
"Alexis was extremely helpful in making sure we had an affordable rate. She also followed up on everything in a timely manner. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gaythel Galloway

Gaythel Galloway

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaythel Galloway
"They’ve always been very, very helpful to me. Great service."
Profile photo of Emily proctor

Emily proctor

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily proctor
"These ladies are wonderful! (Samantha is the sweetest) we love our Azle insurance agent ♥️"
Profile photo of Tammy

Tammy

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy
"Samantha is amazing and truly one of the sweetest souls I’ve ever spoke to. Thank you for everything today. Haley, you have a little gem and she is great at what she does."
Profile photo of Robyn Marriot

Robyn Marriot

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Marriot
"Judy at Haley Carter’s is amazing! She has helped us tremendously with all of our commercial insurance and she is very quick to respond and she makes it easy to understand! Highly recommend for home, auto or any commercial insurance!"
Profile photo of J

J

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J
"Thanks for the awesome experience on my first Antique Car insurance quote. Really went out of y’all’s way to help find the best price.Alexa’s was very busy and still helped me in every way possible on a text thread will I was at work. 👌"
Profile photo of Eddie Davis

Eddie Davis

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Davis
"I had inquired about different life ins. policy coverages & prices. Mariah made sure that I received the quotes I had requested and was prepared to answer any questions that I had."
Profile photo of Angela Snow

Angela Snow

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Snow
"I cannot express enough how exceptional my experience has been with Brooke Lehr at Haley Carter State Farm. From the moment I walked in, I felt like more than just a client; I felt like family. Brooke's dedication to providing unparalleled customer service and her personal touch truly set her apart. Brooke went above and beyond to ensure all my insurance needs were not only met but exceeded. Her attention to detail and thoroughness in explaining every aspect of my policies left me feeling confident and secure in my coverage. What could have been a daunting process was made seamless and effortless, thanks to Brooke's expertise and genuine care. What truly stood out to me was Brooke's ability to connect on a personal level. She took the time to understand my individual circumstances and tailored her recommendations accordingly. It's rare to find someone in the insurance industry who goes the extra mile to build a genuine relationship with their clients, but Brooke does just that with grace and sincerity. If you're looking for an agent who not only prioritizes your needs but also treats you like a valued member of their community, look no further than Brooke Lehr at Haley Carter State Farm. I am beyond grateful for her outstanding service and cannot recommend her enough. Thank you, Brooke, for setting the standard of excellence in customer care!"
Profile photo of Marissa Mora

Marissa Mora

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Mora
"This is the best place to get your insurance! Brooke made the whole experience stress free and easy to understand. It was my first time signing up for car insurance and Brooke walked me through the whole process and made me feel comfortable in what I was choosing. I can’t thank Brooke enough for her help!"
Profile photo of Jme Jewell

Jme Jewell

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jme Jewell
"I can't say enough wonderful things. They are professional, hopeful and I can not find a better deal on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Tracia Davis

Tracia Davis

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracia Davis
"Great place to do business with. Always helping out."
Profile photo of Trey Ramos

Trey Ramos

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Ramos
"We just switched our insurance to State Farm and the process was super easy. Alexis did a great job and went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of."
Profile photo of Callie Pennington

Callie Pennington

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Callie Pennington
"I felt like I was talking to my own family!! , Samantha was quick to go out of her way to help me get coverage on everything I needed coverage for!!!! She made sure I understood everything before signing anything !!! I call quite often to ask her questions and she has never acted like I was annoying her or acted like “ is this lady seriously asking me this LOL” she just is so humble and really cares about us !!!! Thank you Samantha !!!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Crow

Michelle Crow

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Crow
"I’ve been at Haley Carter Ins Ag.for Very long time ,and every time I call or email,I get the BEST service!!!!Everyone there are Rock Stars!!!!Thank yall"
Profile photo of Anna Wilson

Anna Wilson

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Wilson
"Samantha was extremely helpful and a joy to work with. She was very quick, took time to explain things, and got everything I needed in less than an hour. I look forward to working with her again!"
Profile photo of Shawn Shuffield

Shawn Shuffield

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Shuffield
"Have had State Farm since high school. Haley Carter and her team have given me nothing but friendly, professional service. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Courtney Nash

Courtney Nash

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Nash
"Sam was Excellent!!! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Micah Collier

Micah Collier

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Collier
"Very professional and courteous. Quick with responses when I have a question or need assistance. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jennifer DeBourge

Jennifer DeBourge

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer DeBourge
"Very friendly and personable. An asset to State Farm."